Just released: The Christian Thing (featuring Eliza Gilkyson and Terry Allen)

Jono Manson music featured in new

commercial for Kia Sportage Hybrid

This month's featured video:

Latest News

“The gravelly-voiced Manson attacks the high art of low-rent songcraft with a paid assassin’s precision.”

No Depression Magazine

Spring tour dates announced

including Italy with Blues Traveler's John Popper!