• Chamberlain3:52
  • Keep on Burning3:25
  • If Only for a While4:01
  • Days Go By3:59
  • Kind of Like a Joke3:19
  • Cold Rain5:29
  • Why Do You Fall4:32
  • Nothing to Do3:37
  • Bring the Man Down3:06
  • Still Missing You4:19
  • Along the Way3:42
  • The Weight6:15

"Brother’s Keeper’s debut, Todd Meadows, is a spirited and soulful compilation of songs featuring the talents of several other contributing musicians, including Blues Traveler’s John Popper and singer-songwriter Jono Manson, who add to the live feel of the album." Relix Magazine, March 23, 2015

Brothers Keeper "Todd Meadows" (2014)

Produced by Brothers Keeper and Jono Manson